Notice Board

  1. Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak (MDU)

  2. Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra (KUK)

  3. Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa (CDLU)

  4. Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind

  5. Board of School Education, Haryana Bhiwani (HBSE)

  6. State Council of Educational Research & Training (SCERT, Haryana)

  7. National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC)

  8. National Council For Teacher Education (NCTE), Jaipur

  9. University Grant Commission (UGC)

  10. Department of Higher Education, Haryana